Facebook Pinterest Twitter Goole+

USA Gap Year Fairs

The 2017 USA Gap Year Fairs are free to attend, but be sure to REGISTER beforehand!

January

Philadelphia, PA – Saturday, January 7, 2017
1/7, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, William Penn Charter School
Register

Livingston, NJ – Sunday, January 8, 2017
1/8, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Newark Academy
Register

New York, NY – Monday, January 9, 2017
1/9, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, United Nations International School
Register

Scarsdale, NY – Tuesday, January 10, 2017
1/10, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Scarsdale High School
Register

Fairfield, CT – Wednesday, January 11, 2017
1/11, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Fairfield Warde High School
Register

West Hartford, CT – Thursday, January 12, 2017
1/12, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Conard High School
Register

Lebanon, NH – Saturday, January 14, 2017
1/14, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM, Lebanon High School
Register

Brookline, MA – Tuesday, January 17, 2017
1/17, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Brookline High School
Register

Scarborough, ME – Wednesday, January 18, 2017
1/18, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Scarborough High School
Register

South Burlington, VT – Thursday, January 19, 2017
1/19, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, South Burlington High School
Register

Boston, MA – Saturday, January 21, 2017
1/21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Noble and Greenough School
Register

Andover, MA – Saturday, January 22, 2017
1/22, 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM, Phillips Academy Andover
Register

Toronto, ON Canada – Monday, January 23, 2017
1/23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Oakville Trafalgar High School
Register

Rochester, MI – Wednesday, January 25, 2017
1/25, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Rochester Community Schools - Central Office
Register

Minneapolis, MN – Thursday, January 26, 2017
1/26, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Groves Academy
Register

Chicago, IL – Saturday, January 28, 2017
1/28, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM, New Trier High School
Register

Denver, CO – Sunday, January 29, 2017
1/29, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Denver Academy
Register

Boulder, CO – Tuesday, January 31, 2017
1/31, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Peak to Peak Charter School
Register

February

Houston, TX – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
2/1, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, St. John's School
Register

Dallas, TX – Thursday, February 2, 2017
2/2, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM, Dallas International School
Register

Austin, TX – Saturday, February 4, 2017
2/4, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM, St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Register

Virginia Beach, VA – Monday, February 6, 2017
2/6, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Princess Ann High School
Register

Fairfax, VA – Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2/7, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM, George C. Marshall High School
Register

Rockville, MD – Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2/8, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Richard Montgomery High School
Register

Washington, DC – Thursday, February 9, 2017
2/9, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Woodrow Wilson High School
Register

Chapel Hill, NC – Saturday, February 11, 2017
2/11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Carrboro High School
Register

Charlotte, NC – Sunday, February 12, 2017
2/12, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Providence Day School
Register

Atlanta, GA – Tuesday, February 14, 2017
2/14, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Pace Academy
Register

Portland, OR – Wednesday, February 15, 2017
2/15, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Cleveland High School
Register

Seattle, WA – Thursday, February 16, 2017
2/16, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, TBA

Vancouver, BC Canada – Saturday, February 18, 2017
2/18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Stratford Hall
Register

El Segundo, CA – Tuesday, February 21, 2017
2/21, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Vistamar School
Register

Los Angeles, CA – Wednesday, February 22, 2017
2/22, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Harvard-Westlake School
Register

Santa Barbara, CA – Wednesday, February 22, 2017
2/22, 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM, Santa Barbara High School
Register

San Diego, CA – Thursday, February 23, 2017
2/23, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, La Jolla High School
Register

Los Altos, CA – Saturday, February 25, 2017
2/25, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM, Mountain View High School
Register

San Francisco, CA – Sunday, February 26, 2017
2/26, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM, Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Register

San Anselmo, CA – Monday, February 27, 2017
2/27, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Sir Francis Drake High School
Register

Davis, CA – Tuesday, February 28, 2017
2/28, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Davis Veterans Memorial Center, 203 E 14th St, Davis, CA<
Register